stonelasas.blogg.se

Ssh connect to host port 22 network is unreachable linux
Ssh connect to host port 22 network is unreachable linux













ssh connect to host port 22 network is unreachable linux

Host_shell.inline = 'mkdir -p /Users/Shared/crmpicco'Ĭonfig.vm.provision :host_shell, run: "always" do |host_shell|

SSH CONNECT TO HOST PORT 22 NETWORK IS UNREACHABLE LINUX CODE

# If you want to keep your code local and mount onto your VM, comment this whole sectionĬonfig.vm.provision :host_shell do |host_shell| # local.vm.synced_folder "././www", "/var/www", id: "vagrant-root", :nfs => nfs_setting, # If you want to keep your code local and mount onto your VM, uncomment this. Local.vm.network :private_network, ip: PRIVATE_NETWORK_IP Local.vm.network :forwarded_port, guest:4444, host:4444 This is not recommended.Ĭonfig.vm.define "local", primary: true do |local|

ssh connect to host port 22 network is unreachable linux

# boxes will only be checked for updates when the user runs nfigure(VAGRANTFILE_API_VERSION) do |config| Nfs_setting = RUBY_PLATFORM =~ /darwin/ || RUBY_PLATFORM =~ /linux/ Don't touch unless you know what you're doing! Raise 'vagrant-host-shell plugin is not installed!' My Vagrantfile unless Vagrant.has_plugin?("vagrant-host-shell") but 'ssh 8.8.8.8', or 'ssh ' outputs 'Network is unreachable' and telnet 22 gives 'Network is unreachable' although I can navigate on my browser. Since then I am not able to connect using ssh anymore. ssh.service - OpenBSD Secure Shell server. i check the Kali Linux ssh status, it shows its already listening on port 22. This problem was encountered when five related processes were started after installing and configuring hadoop-1.2.1. ssh:connect to host 192.168.1.123 port 22: Network is Unreachable. Rtt min/avg/max/mdev = 110.904/111.957/112.869/0.756 /var/www/wrestlemaniamainevent]# git fetch originįatal: unable to access '': Failed connect to :443 Network is unreachable ssh was working until I rebooted my computer. I checked a lot of information, tossed about for half a day, and failed to get ssh: connect to host localhost port 22: Network is unreachable. I can ping Github and when I change the URLs to https, I get this: /var/www/wrestlemaniamainevent]# ping If this is the case, you should be able to find it by logging in to your MyKinsta dashboard. Please make sure you have the correct access rights However, some hosting providers (including Kinsta) change their SSH port number for security reasons.

ssh connect to host port 22 network is unreachable linux

Ssh: connect to host port 22: Network is unreachableįatal: Could not read from remote repository. Origin /var/www/wrestlemaniamainevent]# git fetch origin var/www/wrestlemaniamainevent]# git remote -v Why would this happen? The top SO answer for this error has no effect for me. The repo definitely exists and I have the exact same Git config on the original machine. One the machine I copied the VM to I get the following error when attempting to access Github. I have just copied my Vagrant VM from one host machine to another.















Ssh connect to host port 22 network is unreachable linux